Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 Live

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result is to be announced on 4 June. Exit Polls results have been released from all media houses. We are providing all the details related to Election Results 2024 in this post.

Lok Sabha Election 2024 is over now with 7th phase of voting on 1st June 2024. Whole country is waiting for the result to be declared on 4 June. Though exit polls show BJP & NDA to come to the power again after 2014 and 2019, we’ll have to wait till 4 June.

Lok Sabha Election 2024 All Phases Details

Lok Sabha 2024 Elections are conducted in total seven phases starting from 19 April 2024 to 1 June 2024. The final phase of the election is over now and people all over the country are now waiting for the results. Let’s have a look on the seven phases with all details:


Lok Sabha Elections 2024 All Phases
Phase Date Seats
Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 1 19 April 2024 102
Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 2 26 April 2024 88
Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 3 07 May 2024 93
Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 4 13 May 2024 96
Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 5 20 May 2024 49
Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 6 25 May 2024 58
Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 7 01 June 2024 57


All media houses and result predictors have released their exit polls for election 2024. As you all know, exit polls play a major role in telling which party is getting how many seats. We are here with all the data of exit polls from media houses and publishers.

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Exit Poll

Exit polls data is released from every predictor and media for Election Result 2024. We are here with full list of who predicts how many seats for every party. Have a look on the table below:





India Today- Axis My India 361-401 131-166 08-10
News 24-Today’s Chanakya 385-415 96-118 27-45
ABP News-C Voter 353-383 152-182 04-12
Republic Bharat- P Marq 359 154 30
India News- D-Dyanamics 371 125 47
Republic Bharat- Matrize 353-368 118-133 43-48
Dainik Bhaskar 281-350 145-201 33-49
News Nation 342-378 153-169 21-23
TV 9 Bharatvarsh- Polstrat 342 166 35
Times Now-ETG 358 132 53
India TV- CNX 371-401 109-139 28-38
Jan Ki Baat 362-392 141-161 10-20

Where to watch Election Result 2024

We are just some hours away from the Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result. You can simply watch live result here on our website or can see through official website of election commission.

All exit poll results show that BJP led NDA is again coming into the power with full majority and forming the government. Expectations are really high according to the data of exit polls that NDA is not getting only majority but the party is fulfilling its promise of getting Abki bar 400 par.

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Result
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) 240
Indian National Congress 99
Aam Admi Party (AAP) 3
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) 22
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC) 29
BJP led NDA 294
INDIA Alliance 232
Others 18

Keep updated with us for Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result live on 4 June 2024.

One response to “Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 Live”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *